China tour by Carlo Colombo

This site deals with my travel in China from September 4 to October 21, 2007.
It is a “random” mix of personal experiences and general considerations (the former often nourishing the latter), of funny comments and (half-)serious remarks. My experience in China was limited for several reasons: I have not been in all the places; I have not seen every interesting thing of those places where I have been; I met several people but, for obvious reasons, they amount to a negligible percentage of the entire Chinese population.
Read more at ChinaDiscover.org

Leave a Reply

